Fabian Austin
Teacher/Co-Teacher and Dean of Students
  • BS Health Education & Promotion, Southeastern Louisiana University
  • MPH Public Health, California State University Fullerton

faustin@stjamesphila.org

Sarah Carroll
English Language Arts Teacher and Dean of School Culture
  • BS Elementary Education/Special Education, Saint Joseph’s University
  • MS Elementary Education/Reading Specialist Certification, Saint Joseph’s University

scarroll@stjamesphila.org

Annie Lerew
Mathematics Teacher and Dean of School Operations
  • BA Mathematics, Albion College
  • M.A.T. Mathematics, Bard College

alerew@stjamesphila.org

Alex Brake
Co-Teacher
  • BA English and Creative Writing, University of Maryland

abrake@stjamesphila.org

The Rev. Kyle Babin
Director of Choral Music
  • Bachelor of Music, Organ Performance, Rice University
  • Master of Music, Organ Performance, Yale University
  • Certificate, Yale Institute of Sacred Music
  • Doctor of Musical Arts, Manhattan School of Music
  • MDiv Virginia Theological Seminary

kbabin@stjamesphila.org

Deena Ball
Art Instructional Coach
Alexandra Bradley
Art Teacher
  • BS Sociology, Villanova University
  • Painting Certificate, Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts
  • Art Education Certificate, Moore College of Art & Design

abradley@stjamesphila.org

Nicholas Gurol
Science Teacher
  • BS Biology, Bucknell University
  • MS Education, University of Pennsylvania

ngurol@stjamesphila.org

Georgianna Hicks
Co-Teacher
  • Servant Year Member
  • BS Digital Media Production, Art Institute of Philadelphia

ghicks@stjamesphila.org

Gregory Louis
Co-Teacher
  • Servant Year Member
  • BA History/Africana Studies, University of Pennsylvania

glouis@stjamesphila.org

Elexus Mays
Co-Teacher
  • Servant Year Member
  • BS Psychology, Howard University

emays@stjamesphila.org